Q: When I login I have to authorise Pilcro to have access to my drive. What does this mean? Does Pilcro have access to all the files in my drive?
Q: I can’t get access to one of my Artboards in my app but I can see it in my Google Drive.
Q: I would like to store icons in Pilcro but I can only see Logos & Images as an option.
Q: I don’t have a Google Drive account - can I still use Pilcro?
Q: Can I give other people read or write permissions?
Q: I don’t have a Mac - can I still use Pilcro?
Q: Who can see my Artboards?
Q: Does everyone’s Artboard get updated live?
Q: What happens if I delete one of the files in my Pilcro Artboard?
Q: I added some files but I can’t seem to find them. What should I do?
Q: What type of image files does Pilcro support?
Q: How much storage do I have in Pilcro?
Q: Can I customise the sections in my Pilcro Artboard?
Q: You say that Pilcro offers unlimited Artboards - what does this mean? Do I have unlimited storage?
Q: Why does my app keep updating. It’s quite annoying!
Q: I'm on Windows and my Pilcro app disappears. Why?